ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish

Staff & Board

Children's
Services

Housing
Services

Transportation
Services

Older Adult's
Services

Thrift
Stores

How are we doing?

2021 WCCA Board of Directors Executive Committee:

Kim Wilson

Board Chair

Annie Fritschner

Vice Chair

Noah Rose

Secretary

Alan Wilson

Treasurer

General Board

Shelby Ball

Matt Ballance

Kelly Burgin

Luke Huntley

Kelly Johnson

Debbie McCrary

Rhodney Norman

Katherine Parnell

Shannon Perry

Donecia Santana

Barbara Toler

Management Team

David White

Chief Executive Officer

david@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Elizabeth Whitten

Elizabeth Whitten

Chief Financial Officer

ewhitten@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Erin Outlaw

Controller

eoutlaw@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Linda Carter

Children's Services Director

lincarter@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Sheryl Fortune

Housing Director

sfortune@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Debbie Haight

Transylvania County Assistant Director

dhaight@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Jeff Roper

Transportation Director

jroper@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Bobby Kimmons, Jr.

Human Resources Director

bkimmons@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Jonathan Stanley

Information Systems Director

jstanley@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Tony Youngblood

Facilities Director

tyoungblood@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Kim Hall

Office Manager

khall@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Terri Bowman

Grant Writer & Fundraiser

tbowman@wcca.org
Phone: 828-693-1711